Tuesday Tunes 5/16

Yes I know, that is the lamest title ever. I was going to do music Monday, but then I forgot… so now it’s it’s Tuesday tunes🎶

You will soon learn that my music taste is all over the place. I will listen to any genre of music, besides scremo(but I sometimes make exceptions). So I’ll give you my top 3 of each genre that I’ve been in love with recently:)

Rap/Hip-Hop

  • Lady Leshurr – Honestly all of her music is the best😍
  • Location- Khalid
  • Queen speech #4- Lady Leshurr (yes I know I technically already did this- but it’s my fave of hers)

Indie Folk

  • General- Dispatch
  • Beggar in the morning- The Barr Brothers
  • Lua- Bright Eyes

Pop/contemporary

  • Bikini Body- Dawin
  • Issues- Julia Michael’s
  • Green Light- Lorde

Oldies

  • Come Undone- Duran Duran
  • You’re so vain – Carly Simon (fun fact- I’m named after her!)
  • Yesterday once more- the Carpanters

Okay well there’s some of my faves songs at the moment. But I listen to music 24/7, so I listen to so much more than this. Also- go listen to my spotify cuz honestly my spotify is so fire🔥

xoxo

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Conifer Grey

Also known as "Heather Stucki"

Ingrie Emelia

but it's just so hard to say these things out loud

Fashion with V

City inspired fashion brought to you by a girl living in the midwest.

Moroni paniagua's writing thing

Never give up, never give in

oatmeal & cheese

thought steal. mad chill. real feel.

